This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.7
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8
Reviews
    au
    7.1
    February 20, 2018
    Breakfast was pretty basic with cereal, tea and coffee and packaged pastry things.
    Met requirements with microwave, fridge, nice bed.
    Barbara
    us
    6.2
    February 9, 2018
    We got what we paid for... cheap price, cheap accomodations.
    Unpleasant smell in room. Small room, crowded
    Owners were nice. You got what you paid for...$54!
    carole
    us
    8.8
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    us
    7.5
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lonya Ysaguirre
    us
    10
    February 2, 2018
    Hidden gem
    The location was perfect, it was just off the main road, easy to find but far enough away to give you peace. The sweet little place is exceptionally clean which I very much appreciated. The staff were friendly and very hospitable. They even served a perfect continental breakfast. I would definitely recommend this motel and I'll only stay here next time were in town. Thank you to the sweet couple whom checked us in.
    Mike Hansen
    us
    10
    January 30, 2018
    Nice stop in high desert
    Very comfy king bed and great value! Owner was very friendly.
    Marcia
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    Excellent
    Lovely little family run motel. They served a simple breakfast with fresh milk and coffee. We didn’t even expect this. Very comfortable
    Woods Tribe
    us
    9.6
    December 23, 2017
    Clean and Comfy in the High Desert at a Retro Hotel :)
    Clean and comfy retro hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful.
    tomatocbk
    us
    7.1
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    gb
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    Breakfast was not good
    Reasonable
    Mary
    us
    7.1
    November 26, 2017
    For the price had clean rooms wifi clean bathrooms
    Maybe a better breakfast. Only had cereal and coffee but for the price it was fine.
    For an old building the owner seem to do there best. The price was good for a quick over night stay. Owner was super friendly and helpful
    Klemen
    si
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    es
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    Convenient lodging option with nice Staff
    Breakfast option could be a little bit better.
    Nice and convenient option with nice staff and nice conversation. Good value for the money you pay.
    Patricia
    us
    5.8
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    November 3, 2017
    Good cheap and clean place for 1 nite
    Breakfast was only coffee, tea, cold cereal. But good fast food available close by.
    us
    5.0
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    Clean, quiet, convenient to Hwy 58 & 395
    Minor quibble: there's a walkway in front of the rooms that's railed off, with entry points at two ends & at the middle. So one needs to walk around a little to get to the room doors not directly near those few steps.
    Surprisingly soft towels for a slightly old-fashioned but nice bargain motel (no the usual thin sandpaper ones...) Very friendly proprietors got me in fairly late in the evening.
    us
    2.5
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandie
    us
    9.2
    October 21, 2017
    Friendly and clean
    us
    5.0
    October 6, 2017
    The hosts were nice but we would not stay there again.
    Better lock on front door. Old room, needs remodel. Surprised at 4 star rating which is why we rented the room. 3 rating more valid.
    Bed was ok.
Loading reviews...
Close